Primary Color:
Primary Text:
Secondary Color:
Secondary Text:
Tertiary Color:
Tertiary Text:
Color Picker
Module Title
Module Title

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut non turpis a nisi pretium rutrum. Nullam congue, lectus a aliquam pretium, sem urna tempus justo, malesuada consequat nunc diam vel justo. In faucibus elit at purus. Suspendisse dapibus lorem. Curabitur luctus mauris.

Module Title
Module Title

Select a predefined style from the drop-down or choose your own colors via the handy mooRainbow based color-chooser. When you are satisfied with your selection, click the "Apply Colors" button below to store your selection in a cookie.

Apply Colors


This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

   Push Button

  **To Listen**




























 Pro Shocks










Floridian Dirk Miller charges to 2nd 2016 USCS 600 win at I-75 Raceway PDF Print E-mail
USCS600Miller3.22.16CROP.jpgSweetwater, TN – Friday, April 22, 2016 – Veteran Florida mini sprint pilot Dirk Miller chased K&N Filters Pole Position starter Matt McCullough from Atlanta for 19 laps, then made the winning pass coming off the final turn to win the USCS 600 Sprint Car Series 20-lap main event on Friday night at I-75 Raceway. The win came during the first-ever appearance of the USCS mini sprints at the high banked 1/3 mile Tennessee oval. Matt McCullough crossed the finish line in the runner-up spot after leading the first 19 laps. The 2015 USCS 600 Sprint Car Series Champion and current points leader in the 2016 title chase, Remeno Loyal from Snellville, Georgia followed McCullough to the finish line in the K&N Filters Podium awarding third place. Kyle Amerson from Montgomery, Alabama who won the season opener at Magnolia Motor Speedway on February 27th, finished in fourth place . Local racer Tommy Thompson from nearby Ten Mile, Tennessee rounded out the top five drivers. 

Current USCS 600 Sprint Rookie point’s leader, 12 year-old Conner Morrell from Englewood, Florida followed in sixth place. Michael Barton from Castilian Springs, Tennessee who was the 2015 USCS 600 Sprint Rookie of the Year driver finished seventh. Alpharetta; Georgia’s Bob Trapino was credited with eighth place after dropping out with mechanical issues. 

Matt McCullough was the provisional pole-starter after scoring the most passing points in heat race action, and following a zero being pulled in the K&N Filters Inversion, he grabbed the K&N Filters Pole Position. McCullough earlier in the evening won the Engler Machine and Tool Heat Race for the series. 

For rules and updated schedule information about the USCS 600 Sprint Car series please visit or call the series office at 770-460-7223 or 770-865-6097. 

The, USCS 600 Sprint Car Series would like to gratefully thank its sponsoring partners for their involvement in the 2016 and 6th anniversary USCS 600 Sprint Car Series “Chained Lightning” Tour: Brown and Miller Racing Solutions, Butlerbuilt, DMI/Diversified Nachine, Inc. Engler Machine and Tool, Hoosier Race Tire, K&N Filters, Keizer Aluminum Wheels, Pyrotect Racing Cells, Saldana Racing Products, Schoenfeld Headers,, Wilwood Disc Brakes. 

RESULTS: USCS 600 Sprint Car Series @ I-75 Raceway; April 22, 2016; 

USCS 600 Sprint Hoosier Speed Dash: winner 66 Robby Hoffman, 68 David Hall, 98 Bob Trapino, 28 Conner Morrell. 

Engler Machine and Tool Heat Race: 14 Matt McCullough, 29 Kyle Amerson, 68 David Hall, 2x Remeno Loyal, 28 Conner Morrell, 3t Tommy Thompson, 98 Bob Trapino, 21 Mike Barton, 66 Robby Hoffman, 67 Dirk Miller (DNS). USCS 600 Sprint A-Main 20 laps: 
1. #68 - Dirk Miller, Tampa, FL 
2. #14 - Matt McCullough, Atlanta, GA 
3. #2X - Remeno Loyal, Snellville, GA 
4. #29 - Kyle Amerson, Montgomery, AL 
5. #5M - Tommy Thompson, Ten Mile, TN 
6. #28 - Conner Morrell, Englewood, FL 
7. #21B - Michael Barton, Castalian Springs, TN 
8. #98 - Bob Trapino, Alpharetta, GA 
9. #66 - Robby Hoffman, Tampa, FL 
10. #67 - David Hall, Tampa, FL 

USCS 600 Sprint Race Awards: 

Hoosier Tire Speed Dash: #66 Robby Hoffman 
Engler Machine and Tool Heat Race: #14 Matt McCullough 
K&N Filters Pole Award: #Matt McCulllough 
K&N Filters Podium (3rd place) Award: #2x Remeno Loyal 
Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Fourth Place Award: #29 Kyle Amerson 
Wilwood Disc Brakes Hard Charger Award: #5M – Mike Magic 
Keizer Aluminum Wheels Top Five Award: #3T Tommy Thompson 
Saldana Racing Products Super Sixth Award: #28 Conner Morrell 
DMI/Bulldog Rear Ends Top Ten Award: #21 Michael Barton
< Prev   Next >

USCS Modified Series









JE Pistons

KSE Racing Products, Inc.