Primary Color:
Primary Text:
Secondary Color:
Secondary Text:
Tertiary Color:
Tertiary Text:
Color Picker
Module Title
Module Title

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut non turpis a nisi pretium rutrum. Nullam congue, lectus a aliquam pretium, sem urna tempus justo, malesuada consequat nunc diam vel justo. In faucibus elit at purus. Suspendisse dapibus lorem. Curabitur luctus mauris.

Module Title
Module Title

Select a predefined style from the drop-down or choose your own colors via the handy mooRainbow based color-chooser. When you are satisfied with your selection, click the "Apply Colors" button below to store your selection in a cookie.

Apply Colors


This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

   Push Button

  **To Listen**




























 Pro Shocks










Brian Bell charges to USCS Sprint Speedweek Round #3 win at Greenville Speedway on Sunday PDF Print E-mail
Greenville, MS – May 29, 2016 - Brian Bell from Memphis, Tennessee chased down early race leader, Ernie Ainsworth from Bartlett, Tennessee and made the winning pass in mid-race of the rain-delayed 25-lap USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour presented by K&N Filters Speedweek Round #3 main event at Greenville Speedway on Sunday night. The win was Bell’s first of the 2016 season after he started inside the third row.
Bell was unofficially scored as the previous night’s winner at Jackson Motor Speedway in Byram, Mississippi, but, failed post-race inspection after his victory lane celebration.
2013 USCS National Champ, Derek Hagar from Marion, Arkansas, who won Friday night’s and was declared the winner of Saturday night’s event at Jackson after Bell’s DQ, charged past Ernie Ainsworth in the closing laps after starting 14th in the main event to finish in the runner-up spot behind Bell. Ainsworth collected the K&N Filters Podium Award in third place. The 2015 Riverside Int. Speedway track Champion, followed Ainsworth in fourth place and 2012 USCS National Champion, Tim Crawley from Benton, Arkansas rounded out the top five
Cody Gardner from Benton, Arkansas led the next flight of drivers in sixth place followed by past Champion Marshall Skinner in seventh. 11-time USCS Champion Terry Gray from Bartlett, Tennessee was 8th.  The 2008 USCS Rookie of the Year, Anthony Nicholson from Millington, Tennessee was ninth and Casey Rowland from Nesbit, Mississippi rounded out the top ten.
Crawley kicked off the evening’s USCS action by winning the Hoosier Speed Dash. Brad Bowden from Hernando, Mississippi won the Engler Machine and Tool First Heat. Marshall Skinner won the Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Second Heat Race. A.G. Rains from West Memphis, Arkansas captured the win in the Wilwood Disc Brakes Third Heat. Andy McElhannon raced under the checkers first in the Schoenfeld Headers Fourth Heat. Ernie Ainsworth then flashed across the finish line as the winner of the Fifth and final heat race.
The USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour drivers move on to contest Round #4 on Memorial Day Monday at Clayhill Motorsports in Atwood, TN where they will be joined by the K&N Filters USCS Outlaw Modifieds and four weekly racing divisions for the track’s traditional Monday Motor Madness. Please visit or for more info. You may also contact USCS at 770-865-6097.
The United Sprint Car Series presented by K&N Filters would like to gratefully thank its sponsoring partners for their involvement in the 2016 and 20th anniversary USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour: K&N Filters,,Engler Machine and Tool, Butlerbuilt, Wilwood Disc Brakes, Saldana Racing Products, Pyrotect Racing Cells, DMI/Bulldog Rear Ends. KSE Racing Products, DHR Suspension, Schoenfeld Headers, DSR Fuel Systems, Brown and Miller Racing Solutions, Arizona Sport Shirts and Hero Graphics.
USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour presented by K&N at Greenville Speedway Sunday, May 29, 2016 results
HOOSIER SPEED DASH: 88 Tim Crawley, 9jr. Derek Hagar, 26 Marshall Skinner, 42 Andy McElhannon, 16 Anthony Nicholson 47 Eric Riggins.
Engler Machine and Tool First Heat: 39 Brad Bowden, 21b, 40 Howard Moore, 4 Casey Rowland, 99B Blake Jenkins, 2-one Kevin Hinkle, 2 Brandon Hinkle and 1 Eddie Gallagher- DNS.
BMRS Second Heat: 26 Marshall Skinner, 01 Shane Morgan, 27 Curt Terrell, 15j Jeremy Middleton, 116 Nick Snyder, 32x Robert Richardson and 44 Ronny Howard.
Wilwood Disc Brakes Third Heat: 3 A.G. Raines, 10 Terry Gray, 9jr. Derek Hagar, 88R Cody Gardner, d6 Dakota Gaines, 10m Morgan Turpen and 22 Kevin Kilpatrick.
Schoenfeld Headers Fourth Heat: 42 Andy McElhannon, 88 Tim Crawley, 47 Eric Riggins, Jr., 31g Johnny Gardner, 38s Cody Howard, 25 Ray Bugg, 24d Danny Sam III-DNS.
JE Pistons Fifth Heat: 23B Brian Bell, 91A Ernie Ainsworth, 16 Anthony Nicholson, 07 Brandon Taylor, 28 Jeff Willingham, 10k and 99 Don Warren.
Saldana Racing Products B-Main #1: 47 Eric Riggins, 15j Jeremy Middleton, 07 Brandon Taylor, 22 Kevin Kilpatrick, 31g Johnny Gardner, 32x Robert Richardson, 25 Ray Bugg, 2 Brandon Hinkle, d6 Dakota Gaines, 10k Dewayne White and 24d Danny Sams III-DNS.
Hero Graphics B-Main #2: 116 Nick Snyder, 27 Curt Terrell, 4 Casey Rowland, 38j Cody Howard, 28 Jeff Willingham, 99B Blake Jenkins, 2-One Kevin Hinkle, 99 Don Warren, 44 Ronny Howard and 1 Eddie Gallagher-DNS.
USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour Presented by K&N Filters A-Main 25 laps:
1. 23B Brian Bell, Memphis, TN
2. 9jr Derek Hagar, Marion, AR 
3. 91A Ernie Ainsworth, Bartlett, TN 
4. 42 Andy McElhannon, Hernando, MS
5. 88 Tim Crawley, Benton, AR
6. 88r Cody Gardner, Benton, AR  
7. 26 Marshall Skinner, Marion, AR
8. 10 Terry Gray, Bartlett, TN 
9. 16 Anthony Nicholson, Millington, TN 
10. 4 Casey Rowland, Nesbit, MS
11. 3 A.G. Raines, West Memphis, AR 
12. 116 Nick Snyder, Marco Island, FL
13. 10m Morgan Turpen, Cordova, TN 
14. 07 Brandon Taylor, Cumming, GA 
15. 01 Shane Morgan, Biloxi MS 
16. 47 Eric Riggins, Jr, Charlotte, NC
17. 15j Jeremy Middleton, No. Little Rock, AR 
18. 28 Jeff Willingham, Ripley, MS 
19. 27 Curt Terrell, Bartlett, TN 
20. 22 Kevin Kilpatrick, Walls, MS
21. 40 Howard Moore, Memphis, TN 
22. 39 Brad Bowden, Hernando, MS 
23. 38s Cody Howard, Nesbit, MS 
24. 21b Brandon Hinkle, Cabot, AR

Did Not Start A-Main:
31g Johnny Gardner, Benton, AR 
32x Robert Richardson, Pangburn, AR 
25 Ray Bugg, Iuka, MS 
2 Brandon Kilpatrick, Millington, TN 
D6 Dakota Gaines, No. Little Rock, AR 
10k Dewayne White, Byhalia, MS 
99B Blake Jenkins, Benton, AR 
2 One Kevin Hinkle, Cabot, AR
99 Don Warren, Oak Grove, KY 
44 Ronny Howard, Nesbit, MS 
24d Danny Sams III, Englewood, FL
1 Eddie Gallagher, Olive Branch, MS

Photo/Caption: #23b Brian Bell won his first United Sprint Car Series main event of the season on Sunday night at Greenville Speedway on Sunday night.

Media contact: Pete Walton USCS 770-865-6097 Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  

< Prev   Next >

USCS Modified Series









JE Pistons

KSE Racing Products, Inc.