Primary Color:
Primary Text:
Secondary Color:
Secondary Text:
Tertiary Color:
Tertiary Text:
Color Picker
Module Title
Module Title

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut non turpis a nisi pretium rutrum. Nullam congue, lectus a aliquam pretium, sem urna tempus justo, malesuada consequat nunc diam vel justo. In faucibus elit at purus. Suspendisse dapibus lorem. Curabitur luctus mauris.

Module Title
Module Title

Select a predefined style from the drop-down or choose your own colors via the handy mooRainbow based color-chooser. When you are satisfied with your selection, click the "Apply Colors" button below to store your selection in a cookie.

Apply Colors


This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

   Push Button

  **To Listen**




























 Pro Shocks











Atwood, TN – October 15, 2016 - B.J. Gatewood of Caruthersville, MO took a wire-to-wire win in the 20-lap USCS 600 Sprint Car Series main event to collect the $1000 winner’s paycheck. It was Gatewood’s career first series win. Gatewood put on quite a show on the front stretch for the fans before his photo op in the USCS King of the Hill Crown, Robe and Scepter.

 Kyle Carpenter of Baldwyn, MS took the $ 500 second spot and long distance traveler Jim Young of Johnstown, PA finished in the K&N Filters Podium Award third place. Fourth-place went to two-time former series Champion Bobby Zaiontz of Columbus, MS, and Bob Trapino of Alpharetta, GA rounded out the top five. 




Defending/2015 series Champion Remeno Loyal of Snellville, GA finished sixth and Rookie of the Year points leader Conner Morrell of Bradenton, FL drove to a seventh-place finish.  Matt McCullough of Snellville, GA took the eighth spot and Darl Parvin of Corinth, MS was ninth.  Tucker Boulton of Brighton, TN rounded out the top ten. 

 In preliminary action, Remeno Loyal won the five-lap Hoosier Tire Speed Dash. The six-lap Engler Machine and Tool First Heat Heat Race was won by Dusty Young of Little Rock, AR and Bobby Zaiontz won the Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Second Heat.

 The next race and season finale for the USCS 600 Sprint Car Series is at historic Riverside International Speedway in West Memphis, AR on Friday and Saturday, November 11th and 12th. For rules and info please visit or call the USCS series office at 770-865-6097. USCS 600 MINI SPRINT RESULTS from Clayhill Motorsports on Saturday, October 15, 2016.:


POS     STRT   CAR #  DRIVER                       HOMETOWN                

1.         1          88         B.J. Gatewood              Caruthersville, MO
2.         2          13         Kyle Carpenter              Baldwyn, MS
3.         5          8           Jim Young                    Johnstown, PA
4.         4          1           Bobby Zaiontz               Columbus, MS
5.         7          98         Bob Trapino                  Alpharetta, GA
6.         3          2x         Remeno Loyal               Snellville, GA
7.         9          28         Conner Morrell              Bradenton, FL
8.         10        14         Matt McCullough           Snellville, GA
9.         11        d14       Darl Parvin                   Corinth, MS
10.       12        74        Tucker Boulton              Brighton, TN
11.       13        21b       Mike Barton                  Castillion Springs, TN
12.       12        88g      Abbie Gatewood            Caruthersville, MO
13.       6          131      Dusty Young                  Little Rock, AR USCS 600 MINI SPRINT PRELIMINARY RESULTS:

 Hoosier Tire Speed Dash – (5 Laps):  1. Loyal; 2. Morrell; 3. Zaiontz; 4. Trapino; 5. Barton; 6. McCullough.

Engler Machine and Tool First Heat Race – (6 Laps):  1. D. Young; 2. Carpenter; 3. B. Gatewood; 4. Morrell; 5. Trapino; 6. Parvin; 7. Barton. 600 Mini Sprint Second Heat Race – (6 Laps):  1. Zaiontz; 2. J. Young; 3. Loyal; 4. McCullough; 5. Boulton; 6. A. Gatewood. USCS 600 SPRINT CAR SERIES RACE AWARDS:

Hoosier Tire Speed Dash: Remeno Loyal 

Engler Machine and Tool First Heat: Dusty Young Second Heat: Bobby Zaiontz
K&N Filters Podium (3rd place) Award: Jim Young
Wilwood Disc Brakes Hard Charger Award: Jim Young
Brown and Miller Racing Solutions Fourth Place Award: Bobby Zaiontz

Keizer Aluminum Wheels Top Five Award:  Bob Trapino
Saldana Racing Products Super Sixth Award: Remeno Loyal
Pyrotect Racing Cells Lucky Seven Award: Conner Morrell 
DHR Suspension 8th-Place Award: Matt McCullough
DMI/Bulldog Rear Ends Top Ten Award: Tucker Boulton


The USCS 600 Sprint Car Series would like to gratefully thank its sponsoring partners for their involvement in the 2016 USCS 600 Chined Lightning Tour: K&N Filters,, Hoosier Race Tires, Engler Machine and Tool, Butlerbuilt, Wilwood Disc Brakes, Saldana Racing Products, Pyrotect Racing Cells, DMI/Bulldog Rear Ends. Hero Graphics, Schoenfeld Headers, Brown and Miller Racing Solutions and DHR Suspensions. 

Photo/Caption #88: B.J. Gatewood picked up the $1000 paycheck in th USCS 600 Sprint Car Series King of the Hill at Clayhill Motorsports on Saturday. USCS photo)

USCS News Releases:  Contact – PETE WALTON – (770) 865-6097



< Prev   Next >

USCS Modified Series









JE Pistons

KSE Racing Products, Inc.