2005 Season Standings
2005 Schedule
USCS Rules
Links / Sponsors
USCS Sponsorship
Parts For Sale
Contact Us

2007 USCS O'Reilly News

Shane Stephens wins in USCS Open Wheel Modified action at Malden Speedway

USCS Open Wheel Modified Series results: Malden Speedway - May 25, 2007

Malden, MO - Shane Stephens from Arlington, Tennessee won the 25-lap USCS Open Wheel Modified feature at Malden Speedway on Friday night. 2006 Malden Speedway track champion, Ronnie Vernon from Friendship, Tennessee was the runner-up. Twenty year old Hunter Rasdon from Jonesboro, Arkansas finished third,followed by Jeremy Russell from the same hometown. Ashley Newman fromRipley, Tennessee rounded out the top five.

Jeremy Russell from Jonesboro, Arkansas kicked of the evening with a win USCS Open Wheel Modified Power Dash. Jared Roller from Southaven, Mississippi won the first USCS Modified heat race and Jonathan Russell from Jonesboro, Arkansas won the second heat race.

The USCS Open Wheel Modified series returns to Malden Speedway on Friday, June 22ndt along with the O'Reilly USCS sprint cars for a another USCS double-header. For more info visit www.uscsracing.com
USCS OWM Power Dash: Jeremy Russell Heat #1 - Winner - Jared Roller Heat #2 - Winner - Jonathan Russell USCS OWM Feature results (25 laps) 1. 15 Shane Stephens 2. G3 Ronnie Vernon 3. 5R Hunter Rasdon 4. 6R Jeremy Russell 5. 73s Ashley Newman 6. I-24 Shane Moody 7. 1 Mike Francis 8. 78 Larry Hull 9. 54 Claudie Cook 10. 06 Jonathan Russell 11. 97 Paul Reeder 12. 7 Jared Roller 13. 34 Jarred Wagster 14. 3 Scott Burge 15. 80M Jeff McGhee 16. 13 David Young 17. 27c Greg Coulter 18. 10 Troy Fowler 19. 5x Kody Mea www.uscsracing.com

United Sprint Car Series
305 Industrial Way - Suite A, Fayetteville, GA 30214
Phone: 404-886-5913
Fax: 770-460-2053
Email: petewalton@bellsouth.net
About Drivers Awards Past Champions Photos Videos